Сведения о компании

  • Weifang Xinchang Chemical Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Другие рынки , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GB
  • Описание:Соль Лижет Блок,Корма Для Животных Соль,Скот Соль Лизать Блоков,Животное Лижет Соль Блок,,
Моя корзина (0)

Weifang Xinchang Chemical Co.,Ltd

Соль Лижет Блок,Корма Для Животных Соль,Скот Соль Лизать Блоков,Животное Лижет Соль Блок,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Соль Лижет Блок

Соль Лижет Блок

Категория продукта Соль Лижет Блок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Соль Лижет Блок, Корма Для Животных Соль поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Скот Соль Лизать Блоков R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Минеральный солевой блок для скота для животных

Модель : Animal Feed Salt

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Минеральный Лик Блок для Скотный двор

Модель : Animal Salt Block

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Минеральная добавка для животных

Модель : Animal Salt Block

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Salt Lick Block для животных минеральных добавок

Модель : Animal Salt Block

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Соль домашнего скота для овец крупного рогатого скота

Модель : Livestock Salt

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Минеральный блок для кормления животных

Модель : Animal Feed Salt

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Соль для домашнего скота Синьчан

Модель : Lick Block

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Домашний скот для животных

Модель : Salt Lick Block

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Домашний скот лизать соль для корма

Модель : premium grade

Блоки XINCHANG для кормления животных (также называемые цинковой бацитрациновой солью, цинковой бацитрациновой солью для кормовых и соленых блоков высокой плотности) , это высокосжатые солевые минералы, богатые различными микроэлементами для скота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Животный лижет солевой блок

Модель : premium grade

Соляные личинки XINCHANG (известные как «Корм для животных», Salt Licks For Cattle ) - это комплексный минеральный препарат для ежедневного кормления крупного рогатого скота и овец. Он может быть использован для кормления различных видов минералов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кормовая Добавка Хлорида Натрия

Модель : premium grade

Животное лижет блок питания(как известно, как природные солонцы, соль лизать блок и натрия хлорида лижет блок) увеличился ежедневный вес, надои молока и кормов на единицу эффективности, а также специализируется на профилактике и лечении различных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое Качество Корма Для Животных Питания

Модель : premium grade

Корма для животных соль(также названный кормовой добавки хлорида натрия, хлорида натрия для животных и Хлоридные натриевые соли ) является важным добавлением в корм животных. Соль сохраняет минеральный баланс животных на нужном уровне и держит свой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Питания Животного Происхождения Минеральные Соли Лижет Блок

Модель : premium grade

Животные в дикой природе ищут источники соли в природе и заботиться о балансе в себя их содержанием натрия. Племенные животные нуждаются натрия, чтобы сбалансировать дефицит из-за недостаточного содержания натрия в обычных кормовых растений. Кормить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Минеральная Соль Лизать Блок

Модель : premium grade

Недостаток соли в кормах для животных очень легко пополнить. С помощью соли животного питания(как известно, как птицы кормят солью, кормами кормить мелкой соли и кормов для животных крупной соли) в качестве пищевой добавки, вы можете быть уверены,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Соль Лижет Блок Для Животных

Модель : premium grade

В СИНЬЧАН соль лизать блоков(также известные как животных лизать соль блок, минеральные соли облизывая блок и питания животных Лизунец солевой минерально-блок) содержит постоянных элементов, таких как кальций, фосфор, натрий и хлорид, а также...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лизунцы Для Животных

Модель : premium grade

Скот питания лижа блоки(также известен как крупный рогатый скот солонцы, натрия хлорид для птицы корма и минеральные соли лижет блок ) подходит для жвачных животных, лизать долго, цвет крупного рогатого скота и овец состояние организма значительно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Соль Лижет Блок Поставщики

В соль лизунец находится месторождение минеральных солей используют животные, в дополнение к их питания, гарантируя, что они получают достаточно минералов в их рационе. Широкий ассортимент животные, в основном травоядные, использовать соль лижет, чтобы получить необходимые питательные вещества , такие как кальций, магний, натрий и цинк. Когда saltlick оказывается, животные могут путешествовать, чтобы добраться до него, поэтому соль лизунец становится своего рода сборный пункт, где много дикой природы может быть соблюдены.

Фермеры исторически обеспечивали соль лижет для своего скота, лошадей и других травоядных для стимулирования здорового роста и развития. Обычно соли лизунец в виде блок используется в этих обстоятельствах, и блок может быть установлен на платформе так, чтобы Домашние животные не потребляют грязь с земли вместе с необходимыми соли. Соляные блоки для сельскохозяйственных животных тоже можно лечить с помощью лекарств, которые могут быть удобно, когда кто-то должен лечить пугливые животные, или большой группе животных.

 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Nassen Mr. Nassen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Nassen Mr. Nassen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Weifang Xinchang Chemical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Salt Lick Block

Salt Lick Block

Product categories of Salt Lick Block, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Salt Lick Block, Animal Feed Salt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Livestock Salt Lick Blocks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Good quality mineral livestock salt block for animals

    Good quality mineral livestock salt block for animals

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Animal Feed Salt

    Animal Licking Salt Block XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention...

    • Livestock Salt Lick Block for Animals

    Livestock Salt Lick Block for Animals

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Salt Lick Block

    Animal Licking Salt Block XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention...

    • Salt Lick Block for Animal Mineral Supplement

    Salt Lick Block for Animal Mineral Supplement

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Animal Salt Block

    Animal Licking Salt Block XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention...

    • Animal Feeding Mineral Licking Block

    Animal Feeding Mineral Licking Block

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Animal Feed Salt

    Salt Lick Block XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention and...

    • Livestock Licking Salt For Feed

    Livestock Licking Salt For Feed

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    Salt Lick for Animals XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention and...

    • Mineral Lick Block for Animal Farm

    Mineral Lick Block for Animal Farm

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Animal Salt Block

    Animal Licking Salt Block XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention...

    • Xinchang Animal Livestock Salt Lick

    Xinchang Animal Livestock Salt Lick

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Lick Block

    Salt Licks For Animals XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention and...

    • Livestock Salt for Cattle Sheep Goats

    Livestock Salt for Cattle Sheep Goats

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Livestock Salt

    Salt Licks For Animals XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention and...

    • Animal Mineral Supplement Salt Block

    Animal Mineral Supplement Salt Block

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Animal Salt Block

    Salt Licks For Animals XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention and...

    • Mineral Livestock Salt Block for Animals

    Mineral Livestock Salt Block for Animals

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: Animal Feed Salt

    Salt Licks For Animals XINCHANG animal nutrition licking blocks also named Zinc Bacitracin Salt Zinc Bacitracin Salt For Feed and High Density Salt Blocks it is highly compressed salt minerals rich in a variety of mineral trace elements for livestock livestock can satisfy different requirements specific prevention and...

    • Animal Licking Salt Block

    Animal Licking Salt Block

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    XINCHANG salt lick blocks as known as Animal Nutrition Feed Salt Licks For Cattle is a comprehensive mineral preparation for daily feeding of cattle and sheep It can be used to feed various types of minerals by feeding cattle and sheep Calcium and phosphorus play a very important role in the growth of cattle and sheep...

    • High Quality Animal Nutrition Feed

    High Quality Animal Nutrition Feed

    • Brand:  Xinchang

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    Animal feed salt also named Feed Additive Sodium Chloride Sodium Chloride For Animal and Sodium Chloride Salt is an essential addition to animal feed Salt maintains the mineral balance of the animals at the right level and keeps your livestock healthy It is advisable to opt for sea salt because this type of salt also...

    • Mineral Salt Licking Block

    Mineral Salt Licking Block

    • Brand:  Xinchang

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    Lack of salt in animal feed is very easy to replenish By using animal feed salt as known as Poultry Feed Salt Animal Feed Fine Salt and Animal Feed Coarse Salt as nutritional supplement you can be certain that the animals are getting the necessary minerals Salt deficiency can occur through feed that has too little...

    • Animal Nutrition Mineral Salt Lick Block

    Animal Nutrition Mineral Salt Lick Block

    • Brand:  Xinchang

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    Animals in the wild look for their salt sources in nature and take care of the balance in their sodium retention themselves Breeding animals need sodium to balance a lack due to insufficient sodium content of the usual fodder plants Feed salt as known as Rock Salt Bricks High Quality Animal Nutrition Feed and High...

    • Feed Additive Sodium Chloride

    Feed Additive Sodium Chloride

    • Brand: XINCHANG

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    Animal nutrition lick block as known as Natural Salt Licks Salt Licking Block and Sodium Chloride Lick Block has increased daily weight milk yield and feed conversion efficiency and is specialized in the prevention and treatment of various nutritional metabolic diseases Increase the milk yield weight reproduction rate...

    • Salt Lick Block For Animal

    Salt Lick Block For Animal

    • Brand:  Xinchang

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    XINCHANG salt lick blocks as known as Animal Licking Salt Block Mineral Salt Licking Block and Animal Nutrition Mineral Salt Lick Block contains the constant element such as calcium phosphorus sodium and chloride as well as iron copper manganese zinc selenium and other trace elements can maintain the electrolyte...

    • Salt Licks For Animals

    Salt Licks For Animals

    • Brand:  Xinchang

    • Packaging:  Packed in bags as 25kg/40kg/50kg/500kg/1000kg

    • Supply Ability: 10,000tons

    • Min. Order: 20 Ton

    • Model No.: premium grade

    Livestock nutrition licking blocks as known as Cattle Salt Licks Sodium Chloride For Poultry Feed and Mineral Salt Lick Block suitable for ruminants lick for a long time the colour of cattle and sheep body condition improved significantly gain weight faster can prevent the cattle and sheep caused due to a lack of...

China Salt Lick Block Suppliers

A salt lick is a deposit of mineral salts used by animals to supplement their nutrition, ensuring that they get enough minerals in their diets. A wide assortment of animals, primarily herbivores, use salt licks to get essential nutrients like calcium, magnesium, sodium, and zinc. When a saltlick appears, animals may travel to reach it, so the salt lick becomes a sort of rally point where lots of wildlife can be observed.

Farmers have historically provided salt licks for their cattle, horses, and other herbivores to encourage healthy Growth and development. Typically a salt lick in the form of a block is used in these circumstances, and the block may be mounted on a platform so that domesticated animals do not consume dirt from the ground along with the necessary salt. Salt blocks for farm animals can also be treated with medications, which may be convenient when someone needs to medicate shy animals, or a large group of animals.

Send Inquiry

Nassen

Mr. Nassen

Email:

xinchang882009@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-2117708

Fax:86-536-2117708

Mobile Phone:+8615305363298

Email:xinchang882009@163.com

Address:Financlal Plaza, NO.4899,Dongfeng East Street, Gaoxin District, Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.xinchangchem.com